Dolphins Contacts

 

All general inquiries to the Secretary:  Dallas Margheriti | enquiry@fdjfc.com.au | 0400 376 456

Postal address:  PO Box 5197, Frankston South  Vic  3199

Location:  Frankston Dolphins Junior Football Club, Overport Park, 159-179 Overport Rd, Frankston South (entrance is near corner of Armagh Rd)

 

 


Executive Committee:

 

President: Nick Old | president@fdjfc.com.au | 0414 336 243

Vice President Operations: David Long | vicepresidentoperations@fdjfc.com.au  | 0419 540 757

Vice President Administration: Morgan Quint | vicepresidentadmin@fdjfc.com.au | 0418 349 093

Secretary: Dallas Margheriti | dolphinssecretary@hotmail.com 0400 376 456

Registrar: Rachael Mahoney | registrar@fdjfc.com.au | 0412 223 608

Treasurer: Karen Wilson | treasurer@fdjfc.com.au | 0417 370 620 

 


General Committee:

 

League Delegate: Ray Gourley | r.gourley@cfa.vic.gov.au | 0419 850 162

Coach Coordinator:  

Auskick Coordinator: Luke Scott | luke@safeliftsolutions.com.au | 0451 243 244

Bar Manager: Lloyd Jones | barmanager@fdjfc.com.au | 0413 750 971

Canteen Manager:  

Sponsorship Coordinator: Liam Staines | sponsorship@fdjfc.com.au | 0416 097 365

Team Manager Coordinator:  

Apparel Coordinator: Vanessa Kerr | apparel@fdjfc.com.au | 0417 031 981

Social Events Coordinator: Melissa Turville | melrays@optusnet.com.au | 0417 096 017

 

 


Sub Committee Members

 

Website & Social Media: Paul Wright fdjfc@optusnet.com.au | 0421 813 866 

U9 & U10 Coordinator:  

Host Night & Pie Night Coordinator: Robyn Smith | rlmsmith@tpg.com.au | 0409 163 516

Canteen Staff (Auskick): Simone Long | sllong@bigpond.com

Jumper Coordinator: Melissa Gourley | melissa.gourley@members.cfa.vic.gov.au | 0417 380 165

Trophies & Honour Boards: Robyn Smith | rlmsmith@tpg.com.au | 0409 163 516

 


 

CLICK HERE FOR TEAM CONTACTS

   


  

DON’T MISS A THING! 

Join our closed Facebook group, plus download the handy Team App (for iPhone or Android phones). Click below to learn more.

Frankston Dolphins JFC Facebook

FDJFC Team App

 


Web Footer 2