Dolphins Contacts

 

All general inquiries to the Secretary:  | enquiry@fdjfc.com.au | 

Postal address:  PO Box 5197, Frankston South  Vic  3199

Location:  Frankston Dolphins Junior Football Club, Overport Park, 159-179 Overport Rd, Frankston South (entrance is near corner of Armagh Rd)

 

 


Executive Committee:

 

President: Morgan Quintpresident@fdjfc.com.au | 0418 349 093

Vice President Administration:  | vicepresidentadmin@fdjfc.com.au | 

Vice President Operations: Ray Gourley | vicepresidentoperations@fdjfc.com.au | 0419 850 162

Secretary:  | dolphinssecretary@hotmail.com 

Registrar: Rachael Mahoney | registrar@fdjfc.com.au | 0412 223 608

Treasurer: Rachel Rice | treasurer@fdjfc.com.au | 0410 442 315 

 


General Committee:

 

Apparel Coordinator: Vanessa Kerr | apparel@fdjfc.com.au | 0417 031 981

Auskick Coordinator: 

Bar Managers: Rob Holmes | barmanager@fdjfc.com.au | 0407 722 914  
                          Matt Jelenc  | 
barmanager@fdjfc.com.au | 0414 450 028

Canteen Manager: Sue Hoskin | sue@mmh.net.au | 0432 628 137

Coach Coordinator:  Gavin Artico | gavin@playon.com.au | 0408 110 205

Council / Grants Coordinator:  Nick Old | nick@salecker.com.au | 0414 336 243

Host Night & Team Photos Coordinator: Emma Limpens | emacphie@yahoo.com | 0413 787 770

Jumper Coordinator: Andrew Popov | metcoastplumbing@hotmail.com | 0417 577 711

Sponsorship Coordinator: 

Social Events Coordinator: Brea Torcasio | dolphinsfunctions@outlook.com | 0417 096 017 

Team Manager Coordinator:  Steve Dent | stevemdent@gmail.com | 0417 031 981

Trophies & Honour Boards: 

Website & Social Media: Paul Wright fdjfc@optusnet.com.au | 0421 813 866 

 


 

CLICK HERE FOR TEAM CONTACTS

   


  

DON’T MISS A THING! 

Join our closed Facebook group, plus download the handy Team App (for iPhone or Android phones). Click below to learn more.

Frankston Dolphins JFC Facebook

FDJFC Team App

 


Web Footer 2